• loginpanel
  • Login

Management Commitee

The school is run by IAF Educational and Cultural Society through its Board of Governers (BOG).

Air Marshal PP Bapat VSM
Air Officer-in-Charge Administration
Chairman, Board of Governors
Air Marshal MSG Menon VSM
Director General (Works & Ceremonial)
Air Cmde JB Rane VSM 
Chairman  Managing Committee AF Schools &
Air Cmde (Schools, Adventure & Sports)
 Wg Cdr Pushpa Thakur
 Executive  Director, TAFS
Mrs Amita Gupta 
Mrs Lomina Rajiv 
Mrs Deepa Radhakrishnan 
Group Captain (DR) DD Mishra (Retd.)
Administrative Officer


Audio On
"It seems to me that the best relationships, the ones that last, are frequently the ones that are rooted in friendship.~ Dana Scully "